Our Team

Let us introduce ourselves.

What sets UrbanTrans apart is our people.

Joddie Gray, AICP


Aaron Gaul


Matt Kaufman, UrbanTrans, Planning

Matthew Kaufman, AICP

Director of Planning

Sarah Bell

Digital Communications Specialist

Adrienne Boyd

Senior Program Specialist

Jossimar Fuentes

Senior Program Specialist

Emily Haar

Program Management Lead

Ulla Hester, UrbanTrans, Planning

Ulla Hester, AICP

Manager, Planning

Ashley-Grace Jaberi

Integrated Marketing Lead

Amy Johnson, UrbanTrans, Planning

Amy Johnson, AICP

Senior Planner

Elise Klesmer

Senior Program Specialist

Andy Knauer

Administrative and Compliance Lead

Lauren Lawson

Program Specialist

Paul Leonhardt, AICP

Senior Planner

Robby Long


Anna Roberts

Senior Program Specialist

Jonny R, UrbanTrans, Planning

Jonny Rotheram

Active Transportation Lead

Johann Weber

Senior Program Specialist

Jonathan Weidman

Senior Program Specialist

Jenn Wolfen, UrbanTrans, Operations

Jennifer Wolfen

Finance Lead

The UrbanTrans team works in partnership with the following key subject matter experts from Behaviour Design Works.

Kevin Luten

Founder, CEO

Ronald Soh

Chief Digital Experience Designer

Joanne Gladding

Behaviour Change Designer